• Administrative Staff

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Glenn Robbins

Superintendent/Principal

email: grobbins@brigantineschools.org

phone: 609-266-7671

 


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jonathan Houdart

School Business Administrator/Board Secretary

email: jhoudart@brigantineschools.org

phone: (609) 266-3632

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chloe Sheplin

Supervisor of Curriculum & Instruction/Early Childhood Program

email: csheplin@brigantineschools.org

phone: 609-264-9496

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mike Fulmor

Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds

email: mfulmor@brigantineschools.org

phone: 609-264-9501 ext.1352

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lisa Glick

Supervisor of Special Education

email: lglick@brigantineschools.org

phone: (609) 264-9499

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Scott Scott

Technology Coordinator

email: sscott@brigantineschools.org

phone: 609-264-9501 ext.1314

  • Secretarial and Support Staff

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Elise Chrysler

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

email: elise@brigantineschools.org

phone: 609-264-9501 ext.1324

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Barbara Zanghi

Principal's Secretary

email: bzanghi@brigantineschools.org

phone: 609-264-9501 ext.1306

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Toni Flowers

Accounts Payable/Transportation Secretary

email: tflowers@brigantineschools.org

phone: 609-264-9501 ext. 1331

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Randi Heller

Payroll, Benefits, & Data Assistant

email: rheller@brigantineschools.org

phone: 609-264-9501 ext. 1332

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Christina Ricciardelli

Secretary to the Child Study Team

email: cricciardelli@brigantineschools.org 

phone: 609-264-9501 ext. 1124

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amanda Larkin

Curriculum Office Secretary

email: alarkin@brigantineschools.org 

phone: 609-264-9501 ext.1132